UWSP Faculty/Staff Directory

Search Results for: ENGLISH DEPARTMENT
Name Department Building Room Phone Home Phone Email
Arnold, David English CCC 0440 715 346-2638 N/A darnold@uwsp.edu
Balhorn, Mark English CCC 0441 715 346-4335 N/A mbalhorn@uwsp.edu
Barbier, Dave Sustainability Department Nelson 0219 715 346-2416   dbarbier@uwsp.edu
Behm, Richard English CCC 0125 - 715 344-6836  rbehm@uwsp.edu
Bennett, Jack Athletics Department of HEC 0113 715 346-4025 715 344-7743  jbennett@uwsp.edu
Berry, James English CCC 0426 715 346-2385 N/A jberry@uwsp.edu
Bloom, Ann English CCC 0125 - 715 341-2476  abloom@uwsp.edu
Bloom, Tom English CCC 0125 - N/A tbloom@uwsp.edu
Boelk, Alan Athletics Department of HEC (MAC) 0064A 715 346-2200 N/A aboelk@uwsp.edu
Bowman, Mary English CCC 0433 715 346-4338 715 341-5198  mbowman@uwsp.edu

Page: 1 / 12